Magnificent Barnes & Nobles Book Signing June 11,2016 Gaithersburg,MD!!!

Magnificent Barnes & Nobles Book Signing June 11,2016 Gaithersburg,MD!!! Pictures of some my book fans!! Thank you all who came out and made my book signing event A-W-E-S-O-M-E!! blan girl fanblan family buying bookcute couple fansdad & daughter book fansdad & kids fansindia girl buy book
I appreciate the love, laughter, and support!!

P.S. To my crew behind the scenes my son J & sweetheart T you two are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G wearing many hats/jobs at my events. Humbly thank you both!!

lia fan book signinglil girl fan 2 great pic of me displaymeet poet sw signgreat pic me & display barnes

God’s Protection, Favor, & Galaxy of Success!!

Author,

Shermell K. Ward

Leave a Reply

